General Information Members Meetings & Documents Working Groups
Updated 2020.10.19
Governing Board (GB) - Members

The GB Members are:

name e-mail
Carine Bruyninx, Brussels c.bruyninx@oma.be
Elmar Brockmann, Bern elmar.brockmann@lt.admin.ch
Rolf Dach, Bern rolf.dach@aiub.unibe.ch
Ambrus Kenyeres, Budapest  ambrus.kenyeres@sgo-penc.hu
Karin Kollo, Tallinn
(ex-officio member as Subcommission Secretary)
karin.kollo@maaamet.ee
Juliette Legrand, Brussels Juliette.Legrand@oma.be
Martin Lidberg, Gävle
(ex-officio member as Subcommission Chair)
martin.lidberg@lm.se
Tomas Liwosz, Warsaw t.liwosz@gik.pw.edu.pl
Rosa Pacione, Matera rosa.pacione@e-geos.it
Martina Sacher, Leipzig martina.sacher@bkg.bund.de
Wolfgang Söhne, Frankfurt (Chair) wolfgang.soehne@bkg.bund.de
Christof Völksen, Munich voelksen@bek.badw.de

Honorary Members:

name e-mail
Zuheir Altamimi, Paris zuheir.altamimi@ign.fr
Claude Boucher, Paris claude.boucher@espace.gouv.fr
claude.boucher@ensg.ign.fr
Alessandro Caporali, Padova alessandro.caporali@unipd.it
Erich Gubler, Berne erich_gubler@bluewin.ch
Helmut Hornik, Munich hornik@dgfi.badw.de
Johannes Ihde, Frankfurt johannes.ihde@bkg.bund.de 
Markku Poutanen, Helsinki markku.poutanen@nls.fi
João Agria Torres, Lisbon jagriatorres@gmail.com

To prepare the annual symposia, the representatives of the respective local organizing committee are invited to the relevant GB meetings. Moreover, guests are invited for special reasons, e.g. reports on EUREF campaigns or important activities related to EUREF.

Former members: Former chairs:

Jozsef Adam, Budapest
Wolfgang Augath, Dresden
Arpad Czobor, Budapest ()
Jan Dousa, Prague
Paul Dunkley, Brussels
Rui Fernandes, Covilhã
Werner Gurtner, Bern ()
Heinz Habrich, Frankfurt
Bjorn Geirr Harsson, Honefoss
Jaakko Mäkinen, Helsinki 
Hans v. d. Marel, Delft 
Knud Poder, Copenhagen ()
Wolfgang Schlueter, Wettzell
Hermann Seeger, Ahrweiler ()

Jaroslav Simek, Prague 
Guenter Stangl, Graz  ()
Karolina Szafranek, Warsaw
Peter Teunissen, Delft 
Martin Vermeer, Helsinki 
Georg Weber, Frankfurt 
Janusz Zielinski, Warsaw

Claude Boucher, Paris (1992-1999)
Werner Gurtner, Bern (1999-2003)
Zuheir Altamimi, Paris (2003-2007)
Carine Bruyninx, Brussels (2007-2015)
Ambrus Kenyeres, Budapest (2015-2019)